

SENATE OF POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY 2024-2028 term

Resolution No. 4/2024-2028 of the Senate of Poznan University of Technology of 2 October 2024

on the appointment of the University Disciplinary Committee for Ph.D. Students

Acting pursuant to Article 28 Section 1 of the Act of July 20, 2018 – Law on Higher Education and Science (Journal of Laws of 2023, item 742, as amended), and § 98 of the Statute of Poznan University of Technology, the Academic Senate hereby **appoints** the University Disciplinary Committee for Ph.D. Students for the 2024–2028 term, composed as follows:

Chair Prof. Michał Kulka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Deputy Chair Sylwia Różańska, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Members: Bartosz Ceran, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Joanna Sadłowska-Wrzesińska, Ph.D., D.Sc.,

PUT Prof.

Tomasz Bartkowiak, Ph.D., D.Sc. Wojciech Siekierski, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Krzysztof Budnik, Ph.D.

Agnieszka Ptak-Wojciechowska, Ph.D. Arch.

Maciej Sobieraj, Ph.D.

Adam Garczarek, M.Sc. Eng.
Julia Milewicz, M.Sc. Eng.
Jagoda Piechocka, M.Sc. Eng.
Hanna Prusak, M.Sc. Eng.
Piotr Ratajkiewicz, M.Sc. Eng.
Justyna Rybarczyk, M.Sc. Eng.
Witold Stachowiak, M.Sc. Eng.

Beata Tim, M.Sc. Eng

Marek Walczyński, M.Sc. Eng.

The term of office of Ph.D. student members of the Committee is two years.

The resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

The original signed by

Rector of Poznan University of Technology

Professor Teofil Jesionowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.