

## SENATE OF POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY 2024-2028 term

## Resolution No. 20/2024-2028 of the Senate of Poznan University of Technology of 27 November 2024

## on the appointment of the Poznan University of Technology Council

Pursuant to Article 22 of the Act of 20 July 2018 – Law on Higher Education and Science (Journal of Laws of 2024, item 1571), the Senate of Poznan University of Technology hereby **resolves** as follows:

§ 1

- 1. The Poznan University of Technology Council (University Council) for the 2025–2028 term of office, hereinafter referred to as the "Council", shall consist of:
  - A) members from outside the University community:
    - Piotr Gruszka, MBA
    - Jolanta Musielak, MBA
    - Paweł Pyszlak, M.Sc. Eng.
  - B) members from within the University community:
    - Olaf Ciszak, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT professor
    - prof. Alina Dudkowiak, Ph.D. D.Sc.
    - prof. Anna Januchta-Szostak, Ph.D., D.Sc. Arch.
  - C) Chair of the PUT Students' Union Maja Kurzawska.
- 2. The term of office of the Council shall run from 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2028.

**§** 2

The Chair of the Council shall be Jolanta Musielak, MBA.

§ 3

The members of the Council referred to in § 1 points A and B shall receive monthly remuneration as follows:

- a) PLN 6,240 gross Chair of the Council,
- b) PLN 4,680 gross other members of the Council.

**§** 4

The resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

The original signed by

Rector of Poznan University of Technology

Professor Teofil Jesionowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.